LastFirstInstitutionTitleEmailState
AdamsonDanielUniversity of WyomingPhD Student, Nutrient Managementdadamso2@uwyo.eduWY
AdoteyNutifafaUniversity of TennesseeAssistant Professor and Soil and Nutrient Management Specialistnadotey@utk.edu
TN
AhmadUzairUniversity of ArkansasPostdoctoral Research Scholaruzaira@uark.eduAR
AlfordShannonClemson UniversityDirector Agricultural Service Laboratory sralfor@clemson.edu
SC
ArnallBrianOklahoma State UniversityProfessorb.arnall@okstate.edu
OK
Ashford-KornburgerDanaUSDA-NRCSNational Climate Coordinatordana.ashford@usda.govDC
BolsterCarlUSDA-ARSResearch Hydrologistcarl.bolster@usda.govKY
BrouderSylviePurdue UniversityProfessor of Agronomysbrouder@purdue.edu
IN
BruulsemaTomPlant Nutrition CanadaChief Scientist tom.bruulsema@plantnutrition.ca
Canada
BuolGregNorth Carolina State UniversityTech App Analystgreg_buol@ncsu.edu
NC
CabreraMiguelUniversity of GeorgiaProfessor Soil Sciencemcabrera@uga.edu
GA
CarrijoDanielaPenn State UniversityAssistant Professor and Extension Specialist, Grain Crop Productiondaniela.carrijo@psu.edu
PA
CiampittiIgnacioKansas State UniversityProfessorciampitti@ksu.eduKS
ClarkJasonSouth Dakota State UniveristyAssistant Professor and Extension SpecialistJason.D.Clark@sdstate.eduSD
CorrendoAdrianUniversity of GuelphAssistant Professor, Pick Family Research Chair in Sustainable Cropping Systems, Department of Plant Agricultureacorrend@uoguelph.caCanada
CulmanSteveWashington State UniversityAssociate Professor Steven.culman@wsu.edu WA
DeissLeoOhio State UniversityVisiting Assistant Professordeiss.8@osu.eduOH
DhillonJagmanMississippi State UniversityAssistant Professor of Agronomyjsd369@msstate.eduMS
DrescherGersonUniversity of ArkansasPostdoctoral Research Scholar gldresch@uark.eduAR
FarmahaBhupinderClemson UniversityAssociate Professor Nutrient Management Specialist Agronomic Crops bfarmah@clemson.eduSC
FaulknerJoshuaUniversity of VermontResearch Assistant Professor and Farming and Climate Change Program Coordinatorjoshua.faulkner@uvm.edu
VT
FernandezFabianUniversity of MinnesotaProfessor fabiangf@umn.eduMN
FinchBroncUniversity of ArkansasSoil Fertility Extension Specialistbfinch@uada.eduAR
FlorenceRobertUniversity of TennesseeLab Directorrfloren2@utk.edu
TN
FlynnRobertNew Mexico State UniveristyInterim Superintendent/Extension Agronomist rflynn@nmsu.edu
NM
GanHuijie University of ConnecticutPostdoctoral Research Associate huijie.gan@uconn.edu

CT
GatiboniLukeNorth Carolina State UniversityAssociate Professor and Extension Specialist Soil Fertilityluke_gatiboni@ncsu.edu
NC
GeisselerDanielUniversity of California, DavisAssistant Specialistdjgeisseler@ucdavis.edu
CA
GroveJohnUniversity of KentuckyProfessorjgrove@uky.edu
KY
HardyDavidNC Department of Agriculture and Consumer ServicesDirector Soil Testing Labdavid.hardy@ncagr.govNC
HarmelDarrenUSDA-ARSCenter Directordaren.harmel@usda.govCO
HeckmanJosephRutgers UniversityProfessor of Soil Sciencejheckman@njaes.rutgers.eduNJ
HopkinsBryanBrigham Young UniversityProfessorhopkins@byu.eduUT
IppolitoJimOhio State University and Colorado State University (Emeritus)Professor Soil Healthippolito.38@osu.eduOH
IqbalJavedUniversity of NebraskaAssistant Professorjaved.iqbal@unl.eduNE
JagadammaSindhuUniversity of TennesseeAssistant Professor Biosystems Engineering and Soil Sciences sjagada1@utk.eduTN
JoernBradPrecicsion PlantingAgronomist, Soil Scientistbjoern@precisionplanting.comIL
JonesClainMontana State UniversityProfessor Soil Fertilityclainj@montana.eduMT
JonesJohnUniversity of WisconsinResearcher III - Soil Fertility/Nutrient Managementjjones58@wisc.eduWI
KaiserDanielUniversity of MinnesotaAssociate Professor of Crops and Nutrient Managementdekaiser@umn.eduMN
KaurGurpreetUniversity of MissouriAssistant Research Professorgk478@missouri.edu
MO
KetteringsQuirineCornell UniversityProfessorqmk2@cornell.edu
NY
KimGeneUSDA-NRCSNational Water Quality Specialist/Aquatic Ecologistgene.w.kim@usda.gov
DC
KisselDavidUniversity of GeorgiaProfessor Emeritusdkissel@uga.edu
GA
KleinmanPeterUSDA-ARSResearch Leader of the Pasture Systems and Watershed Management Research Unit peter.kleinman@usda.gov
CO
KovarJohnUSDA-ARSResearch Soil Scientistjohn.kovar@usda.gov
IA
LaBargeGregOhio State UniversityProfessor, Field Specialist, Agronomic Systems Department of Extensionlabarge.1@osu.eduOH
LaHueGabeWashington State UniversityClinical/Research Assistant Professor of Soil Sciencegabriel.lahue@wsu.edu
WA
LesslJayUniversity of GeorgiaProgram Coordinator Agricultural & Environmental Services Labjlessl@uga.eduGA
LyonsSarahFFARScientific Project Managerslyons@foundationfar.orgDC
MaguireRoryVirginia Tech UniversityProfessorrmaguire@vt.eduVA
MallarinoAntonioIowa State UniversityProfessor of Soil Fertility and Nutrient Managementapmallar@iastate.eduIA
MargenotAndrewUniversity of Illinois, Urgana-ChampaignAssistant Professormargenot@illinois.eduIL
MatchamEmmaUniversity of FloridaAssistant Professor of Agronomyeg.matcham@ufl.edu

FL
MathurRenukaUniversity of New HampshireSoil Health State Extension SpecialistRenuka.Mathur@unh.eduNH
McDanielMarshallIowa State UniversityAssistant Professormarsh@iastate.edu

IA
McGrathJoshUSDA-ARSNational Program Leader, Soil ProcessesJoshua.McGrath@usda.gov
MD
MiguezFernandoIowa State UniversityAssociate Professor
Agronomy
femiguez@iastate.edu
IA
MillerRobertAgricultural Laboratory Proficiency ProgramTechnical Director Robert.Miller@CTS-interlab.com
CO
MinerGraceUSDA-ARSResearch Soil Scientist grace.miner@usda.govCO
MooreAmberOregon State UniversityAssistant Professor and Soil Fertility Specialistamber.moore@oregonstate.eduOR
MostafaAymanUniversity of ArizonaInterim Director Maricopa Countyayman@cals.arizona.eduAZ
MowrerJakeTexas A&M UniversityExtension Associate Professor
Soil Nutrient & Water Resource Management
jake.mowrer@tamu.eduTX
MurphyStephanieRutgers UniversityDirector. Soil Testing Laboratoryslmurphy@njaes.rutgers.eduNJ
MylavarapuRaoUniversity of FloridaProfessor of Soil and Nutrient Management, raom@ufl.eduFL
NelsonKellyUniversity of MissouriProfessor, Plant SciencesNelsonKe@missouri.edu
MO
NelsonNathanKansas State UniversityProfessor of Soil and Nutrient Managementnonelson@ksu.eduKS
NigonLeannaThe Fertilizer InstituteDirector of Agronomylnigon@tfi.org
OsmondDeannaNorth Carolina State UniversityProfessor and Extension Specialistdeanna_osmond@ncsu.eduNC
ParvejRaselLouisiana State UniversityAssistant ProfessorMRParvej@agcenter.lsu.eduLA
PearceAustinFRSTFormer Postdoctoral Research Scholarawpearc2@ncsu.eduNC
Pena-YewtukhiwEugeniaWest Virginia UniversityAssociate Professor of Soil ScienceEugenia.Pena-yewtukhiw@mail.wvu.edWV
PilkowskiTimUSDA-NRCSNational Nutrient Management Specialisttim.pilkowski@usda.gov
PrasadRishiAuburn UniversityExtension Specialist & Associate Professorrzp0050@auburn.eduAL
ProvinTonyTexas A&M UniversityProfessor and Extension Specialistt-provin@tamu.eduTX
RakkarManbirOhio State UniversityAssistant Professorrakkar.4@osu.edu

OH
ReedVaughnMississippi State UniversityAssistant Professor of Soil Fertilityvr401@msstate.eduMS
ReiterMarkVirginia TechAssociate Professor Soils and Nutrient Managementmreiter@vt.edu
VA
RitcheyEdwinUniversity of KentuckyAssociate Extension Specialistedwin.ritchey@uky.edu
KY
RuarkMatthewUniversity of WisconsinProfessor Soil Fertility and Nutrient Managementmdruark@wisc.eduWI
Ruiz DiazDorivarKansas State UniversityProfessor of Soil Fertility and Nutrient Managementruizdiaz@ksu.edu
KS
SadeghpourAmirSouthern Illinois UniversityAssociate Professor Plant, Soil and Agricultural Systemsamir.sadeghpour@siu.edu
IL
SawyerDustinRock River LabsLab Director Rock River Lab, Research Fellow, Barak Lab Univ WIdustin_sawyer@rockriverlab.comWi
SchroederKurtUniversity of IdahoAssociate Professor & Extension Specialistkschroeder@uidaho.edu ID
SharmaLakeshUniversity of FloridaAssistant Professor Soil Fertility and Sustainable Agricultureamir.sadeghpour@siu.edu">amir.sadeghpour@siu.eduFL
ShoberAmyUniversity of DelawareProfessor and Extension Specialistashober@udel.edu

DE
SikoraFrankUniversity of KentuckyAdjunct Associate Professor Director of Laboratories and Soils Programfrank.sikora@uky.edu

KY
SinghGurbirUniversity of MissouriAssistant Professorsinghgu@missouri.eduMO
SinghHardeepUniversity of FloridaAssistant Professor, Cropping Systems Specialisthardeep.singh1@ufl.eduFL
SintimHenryUniversity of GeorgiaAssistant Professorhsintim@uga.eduGA
SlatonNathanUniversity of ArkansasDirector Experiment Station nslaton@uark.edu

AR
SolomonJuanUniversity of Nevada, RenoAssociate Professorjuansolomon@unr.eduNV
SotomayorDavidUniversity of Puerto RicoProfessordavid.sotomayor@upr.edu

Puerto Rico
SouzaJoaoMontana State UniversityAssistant Professorjoao.souza@montana.edu
MT
SpackmanJaredUniversity of IdahoAssistant Professor Barley Agronomy Research and Extension Specialistjspackman@uidaho.edu
ID
SpargoJohnPenn State UniversityDirector Agricultural Analytical Services Labjts29@psu.edu

PA
SpencerCarissaUSDA-FSANational Natural Resources Specialist carissa.spencer@usda.gov
MN
SteinkeKurtMichigan State UniversityAssociate Professor & Extension Soil Scientistksteinke@msu.edu

MI
TaoHaiyingUniversity of ConnecticutAssistant Professor of Soil Nutrient Management and Soil Health, Plant Science and Landscape Architecturehaiying.tao@uconn.edu

CT
TarkalsonDavidUSDA-ARSResearch Soil Scientistdavid.tarkalson@usda.govID
TrujilloWillmaColorado State UniversitySoil, Water, and Plant Testing Lab DirectorWilma.Trujillo@colostate.edu
CO
TsegayeTeferiUSDA-ARSNational Program Leader Natural Resources and Sustainable Agricultural Systems teferi.tsegaye@usda.gov 

MD
VolenecJeffPurdue UniversityProfessor of Agronomyjvolenec@purdue.edu 

IN
WalkerForbesUniversity of TennesseeAssociate Professor Biosystems Engineering and Soil Sciencefrwalker@utk.edu

TN
WangJimLouisiana State UniversityProfessorJJWang@agcenter.lsu.edu

LA
WhiteCharliePenn State UniversityAssistant Professor and Extension Specialistcmw29@psu.edu

PA
WoodStephenThe Nature ConservancySenior Scientist for Agriculture & Food Systemsstephen.wood@tnc.org
YinFrankUniversity of TennesseeAssociate Professor Agronomyxyin2@utk.edu

TN
YostMattUtah State UniversityAssistant Professor of Agriculturematt.yost@usu.eduUT