Please wait while flipbook is loading. For more related info, FAQs and issues please refer to DearFlip WordPress Flipbook Plugin Help documentation.

Soil Collection Template & Protocol (download here)

Meeting Notes (link)

Presentations (playlist)


Project Participants

LastFirstInstitutionTitleEmailState
ArnallBrianOklahoma State UniversityProfessorb.arnall@okstate.edu
OK
CulmanSteveOhio State UniversityAssistant Professor and State Specialist Soil Fertilityculman.2@osu.eduOH
DrescherGersonUniversity of ArkansasAssistant Professor of Soil Fertilitygldresch@uark.edu

AR
GatiboniLukeNorth Carolina State UniversityAssistant Professor and Extension Specialist Soil Fertilityluke_gatiboni@ncsu.edu
NC
HardyDavidNC Department of Agriculture and Consumer ServicesDirector Soil Testing Labdavid.hardy@ncagr.govNC
HeckmanJosephRutgers UniversityProfessor of Soil Sciencejheckman@njaes.rutgers.eduNJ
HopkinsBryanBrigham Young UniversityProfessorhopkins@byu.edu

UT
JagadammaSindhuUniversity of TennesseeAssistant Professor Biosystems Engineering and Soil Sciences sjagada1@utk.eduTN
JonesClainMontana State UniversityProfessor Soil Fertilityclainj@montana.eduMT
JonesJohnUniversity of WisconsinResearcher III - Soil Fertility/Nutrient Managementjjones58@wisc.eduWI
KalmbachBrianUniversity of MarylandNutrient Management Advisorbkalmbac@umd.edu

MD
KetteringsQuirineCornell UniversityProfessorqmk2@cornell.edu
NY
LesslJayUniversity of GeorgiaProgram Coordinator Agricultural & Environmental Services Labjlessl@uga.eduGA
LyonsSarahNorth Carolina State UniversityResearch Scholarselyons@ncsu.edu

MargenotAndrewUniversity of Illinois, Urgana-ChampaignAssistant Professormargenot@illinois.eduIL
MillerRobertColorado State UniversityAgricultural Laboratory Proficiency Program Technical Director Robert.Miller@CTS-interlab.comCO
MooreAmberOregon State UniversityAssistant Professor and Soil Fertility Specialistamber.moore@oregonstate.eduOR
MurphyStephanieRutgers UniversityDirector Soil Testing Laboratory
slmurphy@njaes.rutgers.eduNJ
MylavarapuRaoUniversity of FloridaProfessor of Soil and Nutrient Management, raom@ufl.eduFL
NelsonNathanKansas State UniversityProfessor of Soil and Nutrient Managementnonelson@ksu.eduKS
OsmondDeannaNorth Carolina State UniversityProfessor and Department Extension Leader, Crop and Soil Sciencesdeanna_osmond@ncsu.edu

NC
ParvejRaselLouisiana State University Agricultural CenterAssistant Professor and Soil Fertility SpecialistMRParvej@agcenter.lsu.edu
LA
PilkowskiTimUSDA-NRCSNational Nutrient Management Specialisttim.pilkowski@usda.gov
RakkarManbirMontana State UniversityAssistant Research Professor of Land Resources and Environmental Sciencesmanbir.rakkar@montana.edu

MT
RayburnEdWest Virginia UniversityPasture and Forage SpecialistEd.Rayburn@mail.wvu.eduWV
Ruiz DiazDorivarKansas State UniversityProfessor of Soil Fertility and Nutrient Managementruizdiaz@ksu.edu
KS
SchroederKurtUniversity of IdahoAssociate Professor & Extension Specialistkschroeder@uidaho.eduID
ShoberAmyUniversity of DelawareProfessor and Extension Specialistashober@udel.edu
DE
SikoraFrankUniversity of KentuckyAdjunct Associate Professor Director of Laboratories and Soils Programfrank.sikora@uky.edu

KY
SlatonNathanUniversity of ArkansasDirector Experiment Stationnslaton@uark.edu

AR
SpackmanJaredUniversity of IdahoAssistant Professor Barley Agronomy Research and Extension Specialistjspackman@uidaho.edu
ID
TaoHaiyingUniversity of ConnecticutAssistant Professor of Soil Nutrient Management and Soil Health, Plant Science and Landscape Architecturehaiying.tao@uconn.edu

CT
ToorGurpalUniversity of Maryland Professor & Extension Specialist of Nutrient Management and Water Qualitygstoor@umd.edu

MD
YostMattUtah State UniversityAssistant Professor of Agriculturematt.yost@usu.eduUT
ZhangHailinOklahoma State UniversityRegent Professor & Director of Soil Water and Forage Analytical Laboratoryhailin.zhang@okstate.edu

OK